Abstract Submission

The 2018 Forum online abstract submission will begin on December 1, 2017. Please see the submission instructions for more details. After you submit an abstract there will be a link for each abstract which allows you to edit all items during submission and check the approval status. The deadline for abstract submission is March 1, 2018.

Please note that only the submitter is allowed to edit a submitted abstract. It is tied to your username regardless of who is listed as authors, so if you are submitting this abstract on behalf of somebody else you must make all edits for them.

20th Annual MSUFAME Community Research Forum
May 2, 2018 at the Holiday Inn Gateway Center, Flint MI

All sponsorships and general donations are acknowledged at the Forum and on this website.

Sponsorship Options

Emerald - $1,500: Lunch & Afternoon Winners Ceremony Sponsor
Platinum - $1,000: Reception & Evening Winners Ceremony Sponsor
Gold - $500: Continental Breakfast Sponsor or 1st Place Winner Sponsor (Choice of 1: Best Case Oral, Best Case Poster, Best Study Oral, Best Study Poster)
Silver - $250: Break Sponsor or 2nd Place Winner Sponsor (Choice of 1: Best Case Oral, Best Case Poster, Best Study Oral, Best Study Poster)
Bronze - $150: Sponsor of a Specialty Award

The above sponsorships also include:

  • Logo placement on Forum Signage and Presentation
  • Optional Ads in Forum Program

Friends of msufame - $100 or below: Forum Sponsor

Additional Opportunities

  • Advertising in Forum Program
  • Exhibitor Space
  • General Donations accepted

Research Forum Sponsors

Thank you to our 2018 Sponsors!

Emerald Sponsors:

Gold Sponsors:

Silver Sponsors:

  • Ghassan Bachuwa MD – HMC
  • Vijay Naraparaju MD – HMC
  • Hemant Thawani MD – HMC
  • Tarik Wasfie MD – HMC

Bronze Sponsors:

  • Amy Daros DO – HMC
  • John Hebert III MD – HMC
  • Susumu Inoue MD – HMC
  • Dr. & Mrs. Muhammad A. Jabbar – HMC
  • Dr. & Mrs. Mike Jaggi – HMC
  • Man Up Man Down Research Program – MSU
  • Leo Mercer MD – HMC
  • Mahesh Sharman MD – HMC
  • Dr. & Mrs. Kirk Stucky – HMC
  • D Kay Taylor PhD – HMC
  • Dr. & Mrs. Basim Towfiq – HMC

Friends of MSU/FAME