Research Forum Contacts

By Email:

Please use the following individuals as your contact sources:

Michigan State University Flint Area Medical Education

John B. Molidor, Ph.D.
CEO and President
(810) 600-5620

Robbin Auston
Research Forum Coordinator
(810) 600-5620

Sherry Rosenberger
Research Forum Assistant
(810) 342-5618 

Jarrod Miller
Technical Coordinator
(810) 600-5631
Genesys Regional Medical Center

Kimberly Barber, Ph.D.
Research Director
(810) 606-7724

Candy Rainwater
IRB Coordinator
(810) 606-7722

Tara Knisely, MPH
Academic Research Coordinater

Hurley Medical Center

Kay Taylor, Ph.D.
Research Director
(810) 262-9505

Nicolas Lecea
Academic Research Coordinator
(810) 262-9764

McLaren Flint

Erin Reis
Director of Medical Education, McLaren Flint

Orimisan Adekolujo, MD
Physician, Internal Medicine, McLaren Flint

Erin O'Connor
Associate Director of Behavioral Medicine Education


All sponsorships and general donations are acknowledged at the Forum and on this website.

Sponsorship Options

Emerald - $1,500: Lunch & Afternoon Winners Ceremony Sponsor
Platinum - $1,000: Reception & Evening Winners Ceremony Sponsor
Gold - $500: Continental Breakfast Sponsor or 1st Place Winner Sponsor (Choice of 1: Best Case Oral, Best Case Poster, Best Study Oral, Best Study Poster)
Silver - $250: Break Sponsor or 2nd Place Winner Sponsor (Choice of 1: Best Case Oral, Best Case Poster, Best Study Oral, Best Study Poster)
Bronze - $150: Sponsor of a Specialty Award

The above sponsorships also include:

  • Logo placement on Forum Signage and Presentation
  • Optional Ads in Forum Program

Friends of msufame - $100 or below: Forum Sponsor

Additional Opportunities

  • Advertising in Forum Program
  • Exhibitor Space
  • General Donations accepted

Research Forum Sponsors

Thank you to our 2018 Sponsors!

Emerald Sponsors:

Gold Sponsors:

Silver Sponsors:

  • Ghassan Bachuwa MD – HMC
  • Vijay Naraparaju MD – HMC
  • Hemant Thawani MD – HMC
  • Tarik Wasfie MD – HMC

Bronze Sponsors:

  • Amy Daros DO – HMC
  • John Hebert III MD – HMC
  • Susumu Inoue MD – HMC
  • Dr. & Mrs. Muhammad A. Jabbar – HMC
  • Dr. & Mrs. Mike Jaggi – HMC
  • Man Up Man Down Research Program – MSU
  • Leo Mercer MD – HMC
  • Mahesh Sharman MD – HMC
  • Dr. & Mrs. Kirk Stucky – HMC
  • D Kay Taylor PhD – HMC
  • Dr. & Mrs. Basim Towfiq – HMC

Friends of MSU/FAME