Research Forum Contacts

By Email: researchforum@msufame.msu.edu

Please use the following individuals as your contact sources:

Michigan State University Flint Area Medical Education

John B. Molidor, Ph.D.
CEO and President
(810) 600-5620
jmolidor@msufame.msu.edu

Robbin Auston
Research Forum Coordinator
(810) 600-5620
rauston@msufame.msu.edu

Sherry Rosenberger
Research Forum Assistant
(810) 342-5618
srosenberger@msufame.msu.edu 

Jarrod Miller
Technical Coordinator
(810) 600-5631
jmiller@msufame.msu.edu
Genesys Regional Medical Center

Kimberly Barber, Ph.D.
Research Director
(810) 606-7724
kbarber@genesys.org

Candy Rainwater
IRB Coordinator
(810) 606-7722
crainwater@genesys.org

Tara Knisely
Academic Research Coordinater
810-606-7878
Tara.Knisely@genesys.org

 
Hurley Medical Center

Kay Taylor, Ph.D.
Research Director
(810) 262-9505
ktaylor1@hurleymc.com

Nicolas Lecea
Academic Research Coordinator
(810) 262-9764
nlecea1@hurleymc.com

McLaren Flint

Carol Brzozowski
GME Manager
(810) 342-2416
carol.brzozowski@mclaren.org

Diane Gardner
Library Manager
(810) 342-2820
diane.gardner@mclaren.org

Erin O'Connor
Associate Director of Behavioral Medicine Education
810-342-5620
erin.o'connor@mclaren.org