Research Forum Contacts

By Email: researchforum@msufame.msu.edu

Please use the following individuals as your contact sources:

Michigan State University Flint Area Medical Education

Jennifer Edwards-Johnson, DO, MPH
Community Assistant Dean, Flint Campus
Assistant Professor
Department of Family Medicine
College of Human Medicine
jej2013@msu.edu

 

Robbin Auston
Research Forum Coordinator
(810) 600-5620
rauston@msufame.msu.edu

Jarrod Miller
Technical Coordinator
(810) 600-5631
jmiller@msufame.msu.edu

   
Ascension Genesys Hospital

Kimberly Barber, Ph.D.
Research Director
(810) 606-7724
Kimberly.Barber@ascension.org

 

Jennifer McCullough, MPH CWP
Academic Research Coordinater
810-606-7878
jennifer.mccullough@ascension.org

McLaren Flint

Erin Reis
Director of Medical Education, McLaren Flint
810-342-2942
Erin.Reis@mclaren.org

 

Erin O'Connor
Associate Director of Behavioral Medicine Education
810-342-5620
erin.o'connor@mclaren.org

Diane Gardner, MLIS, AHIP
Medical Library Manager
810-342-2820
diane.gardner@mclaren.org